BLUE-ETS PROJECT MAIN CONTACTS

Coordinator

 

ISTAT - Italian National Institute of Statistics (Italy)

Unit "R&D Projects-FP7" (QRC/B)

Via Agostino Depretis, 77

I-00184, Rome, Italy

Project e-mail: blue-ets@istat.it

 

BLUE-ETS Scientific Coordinator

Prof. Roberti, Paolo

E-mail: roberti@istat.it

 

BLUE-ETS Project Coordinator

Ms Fazio, Donatella

Telephone +39 6 4673 3358

Fax +39 6 4673 3475

E-mail: dofazio@istat.it

Curriculum Vitae

 

ISTAT Research Team Coordinator

Ms Signore, Marina

Telephone +39 6 4673 2245

Fax +39 6 4673 2942

E-mail: signore@istat.it

 

BLUE-ETS Coordination Staff

Ms Calza, Maria Grazia

Senior researcher

Telephone +39 6 4673 3312

Fax +39 6 4673 3475

E-mail: calza@istat.it

 

Ms D'Ambrogio, Francesca

Administrative secretariat

Telephone +39 6 4673 2357

Fax +39 6 4673 3475

E-mail: dambrogio@istat.it

 

Ms Zangla, Tamara

Administrative secretariat

Telephone +39 6 4673 3382

Fax +39 6 4673 3475

E-mail: zangla@istat.it

Partners

 

CBS - Statistics Netherlands (Netherlands)

CBS-weg 11, 6412 EX, Heerlen, the Netherlands

 

Mr Daas, Piet

Methodologist at the Division of Methodology and Quality

Tel. +31-455706964 / 7388

Fax +31-455706244

E-mail: pjh.daas@cbs.nl

 

Ms Giesen, Deirdre

Methodologist at the Division of Methodology and Quality

Tel. +31-455707388 / 6964

Fax +31-455706244

E-mail: d.giesen@cbs.nl

 

 

CEPS - Centre for European Policy Studies (Belgium)

Place du Congres 1, BE-1000 Bruxelles, Belgium

 

Mr Mortensen, Jorgen

Senior Research Fellow

Tel. +32-2-2293986

Fax +32-2-2194151

E-mail: jorgen.mortensen@ext.ceps.eu

 

 

IAB - Institute for Employment Research (Germany)

Regensburgerstrasse 104, D-90478 Nürnberg, Germany

 

Mr Drechsler, Joerg

Researcher at the Department for Statistical Methods

Tel. +49-911-1794021

Fax +49-911-1793297

E-mail: joerg.drechsler@iab.de

 

 

INFOSTAT - Institute of Informatics and Statistics (Slovakia)

Dúbravská Cesta 3, SK-84524 Bratislava, Slovakia

 

Mr Papp, Tibor

Director

Tel. +421 2 59 37 9292 / +421 903 653344

Fax +421 2 54791463

E-mail: papp@infostat.sk

 

 

SCB - Statistics Sweden (Sweden)

Karlavägen 100, SE-10451 Stockholm, Sweden

 

Mr Dr Lorenc, Boris

Senior Methodologist, Research and Development Department

Tel. +46-8-5069-4578 / +46-7-0582-4578

Fax +46-8-5069-4599

 

 

SORS - Statistics Slovenia (Slovenia)

Vozarski pot 12, SLO-1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

 

Mr Seljak, Rudi

Senior Counsellor in the Sector for General Methodology and Standards

Tel. + 386 1 2415 294

Fax + 386 1 2415 344

E-mail: rudi.seljak@gov.si

 

 

SSB - Statistics Norway (Norway)

Kongens gate 6, NO-0031 Oslo, Norway

 

Mr. Øyvin, Kleven

Head of Divison of Data Collection Methods,

Department of Data Collection and Methods

Tel. + 47 21094904

E-mail: Oyvin.Kleven@ssb.no

 

 

UL - University of Ljubljana (Slovenia)

Statistical Institute at the Faculty of Economics

Kardeljeva pl. 17, SI-1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

 

Ms Bavdaž, Mojca

Assistant Professor at the Faculty of Economics

Tel. +386-1-5892630

Fax +386-1-5892698 

E-mail: mojca.bavdaz@ef.uni-lj.si

 

 

UNIBG - University of Bergamo (Italy)

Via Salvecchio 19, I-24129 Bergamo, Italy

 

Ms Prof. Biffignandi, Silvia

Full Professor at the Department of Mathematics, Statistics, Informatics and Applications

Tel. +39 035 2052516

Fax +39 035 2052549

E-mail: silvia.biffignandi@unibg.it

 

 

UNIBO - University of Bologna (Italy)

Via Belle Arti, 41, I-40126 Bologna, Italy

 

Ms Prof. Bernardini Papalia, Rosa

Associate Professor at the Department of Statistical Sciences

Tel. + 39 051 2098275

Fax + 39 051 232153

E-mail: rossella.bernardini@unibo.it

 

 

UNINA - University of Naples (Italy)

Corso Umberto I 40, I-80138 Napoli, Italy

 

Ms Prof. Balbi, Simona

Full Professor at the Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Tel. + 39 081 675115 / 5114

Fax + 39 081 675009

E-mail: simona.balbi@unina.it

 

 

UoS - University of Southampton (United Kingdom)

Highfield, SO17 1BJ Southampton, United Kingdom

 

Ms Dr Shlomo, Natalie (01.04.2010 - 31.08.2012)

Lecturer at the Social Statistics Division

Tel. +44 238 0592531

Fax +44 238 0595763

E-mail: N.Shlomo@soton.ac.uk

 

http://www.uni-trier.de

 

UT - University of Trier (Germany)

Universitätsring 15, D-54286 Trier, Germany

 

Mr Prof. Münnich, Ralf

University Professor at the Economic and Social Statistics Department

Tel. + 49 (0)651 201-2651 / 2652

Fax + 49 (0)651 201-3931

E-mail: muennich@uni-trier.de

 

http://www.uni-trier.de

 

UNIFI - University of Florence (Italy)

Via delle Pandette 21, I-50127 Firenze, Italy

 

Mr Prof. Patrizii, Vincenzo

Head of Department of Government Studies

Tel. +39 055 4374501

Fax +39 055 4374919

E-mail: vincenzo.patrizii@unifi.it

 

 

UoM - The University of Manchester (United Kingdom)

Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PL, United Kingdom

 

Ms Dr Shlomo, Natalie

Professor

Tel. +44 161 2757366

E-mail: natalie.shlomo@manchester.ac.uk

 

European Commission

 

Project Officer

 

Dr Marianne Paasi

Social sciences and Humanities Directorate B European Research Area

Research and Innovation DG

Adress: Square de Meeus 8, 1050 Bruxelles

Telephone +32 229 90 972

Fax +32 229 71 121

E-mail: marianne.paasi@ec.europa.eu

 

Dr Daniel Deybe (01.09.2011 - 29.02.2012)

DG RTD - B5

Sciences-économiques et sociales et humanités

Commission Européenne (SDME 4/90), B - 1049 Bruxelles

Square de Meeûs 8 - B-1050 Bruxelles - Belgique

Telephone +32 229 86 656

Fax +32 229 79 608

E-mail: daniel.deybe@ec.europa.eu

 

 

Project Officer

 

Dr Perry, Ian (01.04.2010 - 31.08.2011)

Principal administrator

Social Sciences and Humanities

Directorate B - European Research Area

Directorate General for Research and Innovation

European Commission

B-1049 BRUSSELS

Belgium